Travel Information

 

Please use the links below to help you arrange your travel to Torbay

By Car (Route Planners)

RAC - www.rac.co.uk

AA - www.theAA.com

By Train

thetrainline.com

First Great Western Trains - www.firstgreatwestern.co.uk

South West Trains - www.southwesttrains.co.uk

Virgin Trains - www.virgintrains.co.uk

Wessex Trains - www.wessextrains.co.uk

 

 

Car Rental

Thrifty Car Rental - www.thrifty.co.uk

Harrison Motors - www.harrisonmotors.co.uk

By Air

Exeter International Airport is a 30 minutes drive from Torbay and has regular flights from Dublin, Manchester, Leeds, Bradford, Edinburgh, Glasgow, Faro, Paris and the Channel Islands.

Exeter Airport - www.exeter-airport.co.uk

Flybe - www.flybe.com

Plymouth Airport is a 40 minutes drive from Torbay and has regular flights from Dublin, Bristol, Cork, Newcastle, Glasgow,Grenoble, the Channel Islands, London Gatwick and Manchester.

Plymouth Airport - www.plymouthairport.com

Air South West - www.airsouthwest.com

Bristol Airport is a 90 minutes drive from Torbay and offers a host of regular international and domestic flights.

Bristol Airport - www.bristolairport.co.uk

By Coach

National Express offer regular services to Torbay from major cities around the UK.

National Express - www.nationalexpress.com

Local Bus Services

Stage Coach - www.stagecoachbus.com

First Group - www.firstgroup.com

Dial a bus - www.dialabus.info

Taxis

Torbay Cab Co - 01803 292292

Torquay Paignton & Central Taxis - 01803 213213

Price First Taxis - 01803 322 322

 

To contact torgay.co.uk call 01803 393993.
 
E-mail: contact@torgay.co.uk

What's On : Guide : Home

If you are visiting Torbay, you can be sure of a warm welcome on The English Riviera.